View Our Company in a larger map

Northern Metalic sales (FSJ) Ltd Lubricants Division, Fort St. John, BC

Store is open 8:00AM – 5:00PM Monday to Friday, Closed Saturday & Sunday.

Northern Metalic Lubricants

10219 Alaska Road,
Fort St. John
B V1J 1B3
Phone:(250) 263-9281
Fax: 250-785-6692


Chris Ford - Store Manager Northern Metalic sales (FSJ) Ltd Lubricants Division
cford@northernmetalicsales.com


Our Local Partners

Bruce Mitchell - General Manager
Northern Metalic Sales Website
bmitchell@northernmetalic.com

Nathan Thompson - Purchasing Manager
nathan.thompson@northernmetalic.com

David McDougall - Sales Manager
dmcdougall@northernmetalicsales.com

Brock Mitchell - Assistant Manager
brock@northernmetalicsales.com

Greg Armstrong - Marketing Coordinator
garmstrong@northernmetalicsales.com

Wayne Klassen - Store Manager Northern Metalic Hose & Rigging
Northern Metalic Hose & Rig's Website
wayne.klassen@northernmetalic.com

Blair Scott - Store Manager AAA Safety
AAA Safety's website
blair@aaasafety.ca